.


I do not know who to be and how I'm going to be? "Because I want of course any time just to be your friend. how should I do to get you?" I feel as if you and the world is against me. but you can only say what it is is wrong? My heart want to reach you with all his force, although from the way it tries to .. they can not reach you. "It feels as if you were on the other side of the world, though you are only one meter away from me. Are you trying to pretend that you do not see me? "I am the one who can bring down your life in shambles? or why, why would you not see me and accept me? please, saithe me just that. You would know how much I really care myself. But maybe you have not taken? they must be so hard to walk up to me and Seiyat you know? or email me so bad so you're not for anything in the world would do that? My brain has thousands of questions about our friendship, please sej me only one thing .. what is it and what remains?

I want to feel like this again.
Publicerat: 2010-01-21 @ 16:58:18


0 kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

RSS 2.0